Testimonials

Submit A Testimonial

The testimonial form is to be used by customers of Manning Valley Removals, who want to share their experience with our removalist or storage services. We welcome any comment that will help others understand what our services are all about.
Please note: your email address will not be submitted. If you do not wish for your full name to be shown, please just put your initials.

Our Testimonials

We Moved From: West Pennant Hills
Moved To: Moto

Team Rating: Outstanding Could Not Fault
Overall Service Rating: Excellent

Sue Campion

04/07/2017

We Moved From: Old Bar
Moved To: Old Bar

2nd move with MVR – reliable, efficient, trustworthy, communicative. I recommend them.
Good value.
Thanks MVR.

Team Rating: Outstanding Could Not Fault
Overall Service Rating: Excellent

Ros Healey

20/06/2017

We Moved From: Kingswood, NSW
Moved To: Old Bar

A big thank you to the Byrnes and their team. They made our move to Old Bar seamless and hassle free from our first contact by phone to our move in day. All of the team were friendly and professional from start to finish and I happily recommend their services to anyone who is planning a move.

Team Rating: Outstanding Could Not Fault
Overall Service Rating: Excellent

Amanda Donnelly

08/05/2017

We Moved From: Mudgee
Moved To: Old Bar

Friendly, courteous, reliable, efficient and a great price. Will move with them again.

Team Rating: Outstanding Could Not Fault
Overall Service Rating: Excellent

Ros Healey

16/01/2017

We Moved From: Taree central
Moved To: Taree north

Excellent business ethics and great people.

Team Rating: Outstanding Could Not Fault
Overall Service Rating: Excellent

Wayne Blunt

16/01/2017

richards-waituiWe Moved From: Port Macquire
Moved To: Waitui

It Was No Accident I Immediately Chose Manning Valley Removals For My Shift In Four Weeks Trent & Kyle Were Energetic, Efficient And Reflected Well On The Company

Team Rating: Outstanding Could Not Fault
Overall Service Rating: Excellent

David & Victoria Richards

18/10/2016

We Moved From: Pendle Hill
Moved To: Killawarra

Thanks guys! The removalists were friendly, helpful and competent. I would definitely use their services again.

Team Rating: Outstanding Could Not Fault
Overall Service Rating: Excellent

Jenny Tisdell

19/10/2016

We Moved From: Penrith
Moved To: Millthorpe

I had a very tight time frame but the staff did everything to make sure that I could be moved on the day that I wanted. The men who arrived (Trent & John) were very helpful and flexible. They made a very stressful situation for me an easy process to deal with. They were also very personable and easy to work with.

Team Rating: Outstanding Could Not Fault
Overall Service Rating: Very good

Viktoria Rendes
Dept of Education
28/07/2016

Mccoy WinghamWe Moved From: Lakehaven (central coast)
Moved To: Wingham (manning valley)

Management & staff great team, they came and done a pre-check at my house prior to the move the boys where polite and packed & unpacked me with no fuss, would highly recommend Manning Valley Removals

Team Rating: Outstanding Could Not Fault
Overall Service Rating: Excellent

Kim McCloy

26/07/2016

HofmeierWe Moved From: Mudgee
Moved To: Harrington Waters

Team was very professional & helpful, very happy with the standard of service and am happy to recommend, Thankyou

Team Rating: Outstanding Could Not Fault
Overall Service Rating: Very good

Roy Hofmeier

15/07/2016

Australian Furniture Removalist Award for 2001

National Winner: Michael Byrne (left) helps champ Steve Hayward with his weighty trophies

Steve Hayward, operations supervisor with Manning Valley Removals & Storage (Taree), has been awarded the Australian Furniture Removalist Award for 2001.

He was presented the national award at the conference at Pacific Bay Resort, Coffs Harbour at the weekend.
Steve had no idea he had won. He thought he was attending the conference because of his position as operations supervisor and even started to applaud when he heard “Steve Hayward” has won the national award, as it took a moment to realise it was him.

The award is presented annually by the Australian Furniture Removers Association and past winners have come from major removalists companies such as Grace Removals, Dawson’s and Chess Wilson.

As operations supervisor, Steve is in charge of organising staff, rosters and managing the storehouse.

RSL LetterDear Michael,

On behalf of the President, Committee and Members of the Taree RSL Sub-branch, it is my pleasure to express our sincere appreciation for the outstanding support you gave us during this years ANZAC Day Commemoration March and Services.

As you are aware, all the Sub-branch committee members are volunteers and rely heavily on individuals and organisations like yours to assist us in making ANZAC Day a success.

With the number of marchers and spectators increasing every year, it is very gratifying for all our Veterans, Widows, Ex-Service, Service men and women, to know that our community continues to – “Remember Them”.

Thank you once again for your help in making ANZAC Day 2002 such a great success and we trust that we can count on your support again next year.

Yours sincerely,
Carl A Guy
Senior Vice President

Dear Janet,

My husband and I wish to sincerely thank you and your staff for the excellent service you provided to us recently. When we moved from Castle Hill nearly 12 months ago, we were most impressed by the care and attention given to the moving of our furniture, and the itemised inventory of all our goods.

On receipt of these goods last week, we found that all the furniture and the contents of the boxes were in pristine condition. Again, the moving of the stuff into our house was done with great care. A most professional operation from beginning to end. There were absolutely no breakage, damages, mould or anything else that we had feared could occur during the protracted length of time of storage.

Again, our most sincere thanks and be assured that we would recommend you to anyone without reservation

Yours sincerely, P.Coster

Many thanks for your great support and assistance with our recent move. You all made this otherwise difficult time for us an entertaining and caring experience. We sincerely appreciate your service.

Chris & Brian (& Felicity cat!)

I refer to your contract with us to carry out removal of all furniture and effects from Taree West NSW to Goondiwindi QLD and express our sincere thanks for the friendly and very professional way the work was carried out.

We would highly recommend your services to any person or company who might be considering your services in the future.

Yours faithfully, S.F. Cornwell JP Goondiwindi Ambulance

2001 Employee of the Year